Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austin - Parkline

5 rating

Always a "CUT" above the rest!

1 rating

Terrible experience waited 1 hr to be told canceled after having online reservation. The lady working there canceled it as i was first on the board and just told me it happens. Yeah right.

4 rating

Isabella is amazing. They also me got me in/out quickly!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Dale B. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Always a "CUT" above the rest!"

1
Jordan Z. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Terrible experience waited 1 hr to be told canceled after having online reservation. The lady worki"

4
John J. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Isabella is amazing. They also me got me in/out quickly!!"

5
Carrie C. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Francesca did an awesome job cutting my son?s hair and he is pretty picky! Wonderful service and su"

4
Jeffrey A. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff that makes the haircut experience enjoyable. However can be long wait times. Definit"

5
Noah S. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Great hairdressers- very friendly without being overbearing. They also listen very carefully to you"

4
D P. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Ashleigh did a great job today and I appreciated the conversation on many topics in the time it too"

1
Sarah | November 4, 2021 Google

" My husband had been told he was on deck at 9:22 AM this morning and he had been waiting in his car."

5
joe p. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Walked in and was greeted instantly. Haircut was on point and the overall service was fantastic! Wi"

5
Erich N. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Shania is terrific! Very friendly and a wizard with the clippers. She takes care to get to know her"