Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austin - Parkline

5 rating

Francesca did an awesome job cutting my son?s hair and he is pretty picky! Wonderful service and super friendly!

4 rating

Friendly staff that makes the haircut experience enjoyable. However can be long wait times. Definitely check in online

5 rating

Great hairdressers- very friendly without being overbearing. They also listen very carefully to your instructions and include a complimentary shampoo after the cut if you want it.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Carrie C. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Francesca did an awesome job cutting my son?s hair and he is pretty picky! Wonderful service and su"

4
Jeffrey A. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff that makes the haircut experience enjoyable. However can be long wait times. Definit"

5
Noah S. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Great hairdressers- very friendly without being overbearing. They also listen very carefully to you"

4
D P. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Ashleigh did a great job today and I appreciated the conversation on many topics in the time it too"

1
Sarah | November 4, 2021 Google

" My husband had been told he was on deck at 9:22 AM this morning and he had been waiting in his car."

5
joe p. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Walked in and was greeted instantly. Haircut was on point and the overall service was fantastic! Wi"

5
Erich N. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Shania is terrific! Very friendly and a wizard with the clippers. She takes care to get to know her"

1
jim g. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Uneven and bad haircut, went back to get it fixed and had 3 people not even waiting in lobby get se"

5
James R. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Shania did an amazing job. Easily the best hair cut ive had. I will definitely go back and i highly"

5
Roy C. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Finding the right barbershop is always a challenge; sometimes is a hit or miss. I am very glad that"